Skip to content

KP-TEVTA Board of Directors

In accordance with Section (5), sub-section (1) of the KP-TEVTA Act, “The Administration, Management of the general control of the TEVTA and its affairs shall vest in the Board of Directors, which may exercise all powers and do all acts and things to further the objectives of the TEVTA”.
The composition of KP-TEVTA Board is
S#NameDesignationOrganizationContact Info
1Chief Minister of Khyber PakhtunkhwaChairmanKP-TEVTA
2Secretary Industries, Commerce & Technical Education DepttSecretaryIndustries Deptt:091-9210924
3Secretary Finance DepttSecretaryFinance Department091-9210443
4Secretary P&DSecretaryP&D Department091-9210516
5Secretary LabourSecretaryLabour Deptt091-9216430
6PROF. DR. QAMAR UL WAHABVice ChancellorUOT Nowshera Campus0300-0640641, 0300-5558778
7Dr. Riffat SardarChairperson,Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Commission on the Status of Women0300-8111198
8Ms. Shamama ArbabPresidentWomen Chamber of Commerce & Industry Peshawar091-9213318
9Engr. Muhammad Anwar KhanResident DirectorM/S Cherat Packaging Industrial Estate, Gadoon0938-270124-5, 0300-2008124
10Mr. Zia MuhammadManaging DirectorM/S Stanley Pharmaceuticals (Pvt) Ltd, Peshawar
11Mr. Sikandar Kuli KhanManaging DirectorM/S Kohat Textile Mills, Kohat
12Mr. Bilal Afzal KhanManaging DirectorSerdheri CNG, Charsadda0345-5900007
13Haji Muhammad Javed,ChairmanM/S Ashraf Industries (Pvt) Ltd.0300-8584525
14Engr Syed Iqbal YunasM/S Technician Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd
Engineers & EPC Contractors
15Mr. Maqbool ShahPresidentSociety of Institute for Technical Education
16Engr. Abid JanPrincipalGCT Tangi, Charsadda0301-8889252
17Managing Director of KP-TEVTAManaging DirectorKP-TEVTA